STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

London Borough of Wandsworth

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Tooting Constituency

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Tooting will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
Candidate			Proposers(+), Second	
ALDUK	(address in the Chipping Barnet	Rejoin EU	Howell Joe E(+)	Skelding Matthew(++)
Jas	Constituency)		Baskaran Aathirai	Arulmani Baskaran
			Gordon Charlie	Smith Christine E
			Brooks Michael	Freeman James A
			Zaman Justnara S	Zaman Rajia
ALLIN-KHAN	(address in the Tooting	Labour Party	Critchard Annamarie M(+)	Panto Mark S(++)
Rosena Chantelle	Constituency)		Eaglesfield Lucinda J	Nelson Roth Henry C
			Lewis Samantha M	Baxter Jo
			Dewdney Kim	Osborn Rex
			Richards Michael S	Marshall Norman H
BROOKS	Ground Floor Flat, 48 Oakhill	The Conservative Party	Graham Angela(+)	Birchall Rosemary J(++)
Ethan Kane Foster	Road, London, SW15 2QR	Candidate	Graham John C	Prescod Patrick
			Soden Peter J	Shaw Lesley C
			Broadhurst Robert J K	Botting Gervase K
			Short Caroline J	Wilkie Sheldon A
HUMBERSTONE	(address in the Tooting	Green Party	Mayo Derek R(+)	Bannerman Holly(++)
Nick	Constituency)		Magerramli Liudmila D	Parker Max N
			Teape Emma	Teape Laura J
			Murray Sara	Colesby Liam
			Bryant Douglas	Hutchinson Olivia C
HUSSAIN	68 Valnay Street, Tooting,	Workers Party	Jagirdar Iram(+)	Hussain Faris J(++)
Tarik Ul Raza	London, SW17 8PT		D`Souza Nicholas	Garg Kuldeep K
			Garg Rajni	Chowdhri Roy
			Chowdhri Mandy	Ayon Mazharul H
			Ismail Iqbal	Gani Aziz
JAMUS	(address in the Tooting	Independent	Singh Priyanka(+)	Bunbury James H(++)
Davinder Singh	Constituency)		Halley-Stott Elizabeth G	Tuong Vinh-My D
			OConnor James C	Kelly Stephen P
			Kelly Orla-May B	Whitaker Jason
			Claxon Melanie J	Bunbury Juliet
PRICE	(address in the Southgate and	Reform UK	Brockman Ralph W(+)	Brockman Ki-Ja(++)
Andrew	Wood Green Constituency)		Thompson Mark	Blower David J
			Edwards Olga	Checketts Adrian M
			Collins Rory M	Gilbert Alexander S
			Ratcliffe John	Houston Oberon
TROUNSON	(address in the Brentford and	Liberal Democrats	Tibbles Paul N(+)	Fennelly Arminel P(++)
Judith	Isleworth Constituency)		Thillainathan Haren	Irwin Jonathon D
			Shaw Elizabeth M	Ogden Caroline
			English Ellen M	English Simon G
			Wallace Helen H	Moyse Elizabeth H

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Endlesham Hall, The Kalos Centre, 48 Endlesham Road	2 (T)	BHA(T)-1 to BHA(T)-1715/2
Endlesham Hall, The Kalos Centre, 48 Endlesham Road	3 (T)	BHA(T)-1716 to BHA(T)-3403
St Paul`s Church, Welham Road, London	27 (T)	FDA-1 to FDA-2047
St Paul`s Church, Welham Road, London	28 (T)	FDA-2048 to FDA-3758/2
St Alban`s Church Hall, Pretoria Road, London	29 (T)	FDB-1 to FDB-1796
St Alban`s Church Hall, Pretoria Road, London	30 (T)	FDB-1797 to FDB-3554
Mitcham Lane Baptist Church Hall, 230 Mitcham Lane, London	31 (T)	FDC-1 to FDC-1771
Mitcham Lane Baptist Church Hall, 230 Mitcham Lane, London	32 (T)	FDC-1772 to FDC-3539
Mitcham Lane Baptist Church Hall, 230 Mitcham Lane, London	33 (T)	FDC-3540 to FDC-4816
Southside Scout Centre, 197 Balham High Road, London	55 (T)	SBA-12/1 to SBA-1420
Southside Scout Centre, 197 Balham High Road, London	56 (T)	SBA-1421 to SBA-2529
Wellington's Day Nursery, 33 Little Dimocks, Ryde Vale Road	57 (T)	SBB-1 to SBB-1702/9

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Upper Tooting Methodist Church, Balham High Road, London	58 (T)	SBC-1 to SBC-2115
Upper Tooting Methodist Church, Balham High Road, London	59 (T)	SBC-2116 to SBC-3464
Tooting Hub Youth Club, St Peter's Church Hall, 7A Beechcroft Road	78 (T)	TBA-1 to TBA-1679
Tooting Hub Youth Club, St Peter's Church Hall, 7A Beechcroft Road	79 (T)	TBA-1680 to TBA-3130/2
Hillbrook Primary School, Hillbrook Road, London	80 (T)	TBB-1 to TBB-2084/2
All Saints` Church Tooting, Brudenell Road, London	81 (T)	TBC-1 to TBC-1828
All Saints` Church Tooting, Brudenell Road, London	82 (T)	TBC-1830 to TBC-3684
All Saints` Church Tooting, Brudenell Road, London	83 (T)	TBC-3685 to TBC-5293
St Augustine`s Church Hall, 16-18 Broadwater Road, London	84 (T)	TBD-1 to TBD-1495/2
St Mary Magdalene Church, 210 Trinity Road, London	93 (T)	TRA-1 to TRA-1286
St James Community Centre, 1 Florence Way, Ouseley Road	94 (T)	TRB-1 to TRB-2213/4
St Mark's United Reformed Church, 53 Rowfant Road, London	95 (T)	TRC-1 to TRC-1508
St Mark's United Reformed Church, 53 Rowfant Road, London	96 (T)	TRC-1509 to TRC-2552
Holy Trinity Church Upper Tooting, 74 Trinity Road, London	97 (T)	TRD-1 to TRD-2072/2
Yahweh Christian Fellowship, 52 Fairlight Road, London	98 (T)	TYA-1 to TYA-1727
Yahweh Christian Fellowship, 52 Fairlight Road, London	99 (T)	TYA-1729 to TYA-3406/2
Pilgrims` Union Church of God, Church Hall, Aldis Street	100 (T)	TYB-1 to TYB-1553
Pilgrims` Union Church of God, Church Hall, Aldis Street	101 (T)	TYB-1554 to TYB-2554
St Nicholas Church, Church Lane, London	102 (T)	TYC-1 to TYC-1235/5
Tooting United Reformed Church, Rookstone Road, London	103 (T)	TYD-1 to TYD-2518
Tooting United Reformed Church, Rookstone Road, London	104 (T)	TYD-2519 to TYD-4540/1
Swaffield Nursery School, St Ann`s Hill, London	105 (T)	WAA-1 to WAA-2593
St John the Divine Church, Garratt Lane, London	106 (T)	WAB-1 to WAB-1396
St John the Divine Church, Garratt Lane, London	107 (T)	WAB-1396/1 to WAB-2707
Anchor Church Centre, 273 Garratt Lane, London	108 (T)	WAC-1 to WAC-2288
Anchor Church Centre, 273 Garratt Lane, London	108 (T)	WTC(T)-2 to WTC(T)-2
345 Nursery School, Fitzhugh Community Clubroom, Fitzhugh Grove, Trinity Road	109 (T)	WCA-1 to WCA-1904/1
Battersea Ironsides Sports Club, Openview, London	110 (T)	WCB-1 to WCB-1357
Battersea Ironsides Sports Club, Openview, London	111 (T)	WCB-1357/1 to WCB-2677/6
St Andrew`s Church Earlsfield, 571 Garratt Lane, London	112 (T)	WCC-1 to WCC-2243
St Andrew`s Church Earlsfield, 571 Garratt Lane, London	113 (T)	WCC-2245 to WCC-4146/1
Aboyne Community Clubroom, Deeside Road, London	114 (T)	WCD-1 to WCD-1429
Aboyne Community Clubroom, Deeside Road, London	115 (T)	WCD-1432 to WCD-2718
Vineyard 61 Church, West Side, Melody Road	138 (T)	WTE-1 to WTE-1338